Change is in the air

This blog will be moving in a week or so to www.cookingwithsin.com. There’s not much there right now, but when it’s up and running I will be posting the 2nd recipe.

A big thanks to Chris at QT Web Designs who will be working his magic for me! 🙂  http://qtweb.ca/

Are you on Twitter? Let’s follow each other! Find me @CookingWithSin.

Thanks for your patience. Keep sending in your recipe/story combos!

2 Responses to “Change is in the air”

  1. Wilma Says:

    Dear Carla:

    I love your food photography and the story of your family connection. It has got me thinking about what connections I could write about and share with you.

    Hmmm, I need to go through my recipe book…….

  2. Carla Johnson Says:

    Please do, Wilma! You are a fantastic cook!

Leave a Reply

